Newly Elected Officers

         The annual election of Prescott Mac User Group PMUG officers was held Saturday.  Here's our officers for 2015-2016:  Sondra Bradshaw = President.  Art Gorski = Vice President.  Secretary = Bobbie Pastor.  Treasurer = David Passell.  
      Yes, Bobbie and David are continuing to serve again.    And a big thanks to outgoing Prez Robert Raess, and Vice President Pam Wickstrom.  We appreciate everyone who helps make this a really good organization.  Check out